#108: Listening to him breathe (via I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff)

Stories of life are but shadows of Love

all the more in marriage, the ultimate shadow of Love. 

I remember when my son was a baby and I’d check on him just to make sure he was breathing.  At night some times when I awaken, I listen to hear my husband breathing  It is such an intmate thing to listen to another person breathe their sleep.  It’s like listening to their heartbeat.  It’s the little things so easily overlooked or forgotten that make a relationship between a husband and a wife so special.  Listen to your spouse tonight.  And cheri … Read More

via I Love This Husband & Wife Stuff

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

