I love you … No. 6

“Love is patient, love is …”

Love is …

  • patient
  • kind

It is not …

  • proud
  • self-seeking
  • easily angered

It always …

  • protects
  • trusts
  • hopes
  • perseveres

It does not …

  • envy
  • boast
  • dishonor others
  • delight in evil but rejoices in the Truth
  • keep record of wrongs

I love you. 

This is what I am trying to say, even when my actions tell you differently. 

Related posts:


2 thoughts on “I love you … No. 6

  1. Pingback: The Most Beautiful of All | Shadows of Love

  2. Pingback: I love you … No. 7 | Shadows of Love

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s