In Your Presence, I Am Always Heard

In Your Presence, I have a voice. 

You know me so well, yet You listen to the words as they tumble across my lips and to the words jumbled in my thoughts.  You know me so well, knowing that I may stumble and fall, yet You do not thrust Your ways upon me.  You know me so well and You have so much patience in my discovery of You.   You know me so well, You know how it will all end, yet You give me the freedom to speak and the respect to be heard.   You know me so well and yet I do not have to be ashamed.

In Your Presence, I am always heard.

3 thoughts on “In Your Presence, I Am Always Heard

  1. Pingback: In Your Presence, I Have Joy and Peace | Shadows of Love

  2. Pingback: In Your Presence, I Am Never in the Shadows | Shadows of Love

  3. Pingback: In Your Presence, I Am Satisfied | Shadows of Love

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

