Am I a Fireman Yet? (via wmarsau)

The world in which we live delivers many broken dreams and shattered lives. Within the world in which we live, within the shadows that we often turn from, lies the evidence of a love and a Lover than can only be seen and realized through the innocence of a child.

Am I a Fireman Yet? I had this story emailed to me and it moved me so much that I thought that this story just had to be shared so I decided to share it with all of you.  I hope your heart is warmed by this story and I dare you not to cry. In Phoenix , Arizona , a 26 year-old mother stared down  at her 6 year-old son, who was dying of terminal leukemia.          Although her heart was filled with sadness, She also had a strong feeling of determination.  Like any par … Read More

via wmarsau

2 thoughts on “Am I a Fireman Yet? (via wmarsau)

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

