Never Forget

 

I AM always in control.  Nothing has happened, nothing will happen that I AM not able to redeem and renew.  Life is in My hands; death has been conquered and placed under My feet.  I AM good and there is no evil within Me.  I AM light and there is no darkness in Me.  

Never Forget

I AM with you to set the captive free and release prisoners from the darkness; I AM not with you to steal, kill and destroy.  I AM with you to bring good news; I AM not with you to oppress and to control.  I AM with you as Truth; I AM not with you to deceive.  I AM with you so that your joy may be complete; I AM not with you so that you feel insecure, lacking and never good enough.  I AM with you to bring peace; I AM not with you to torment and haunt. 

Never Forget 

In this journey on earth, there will be conflict, strife and wars.  There will be pain, disease and death.  There will be hatred, anger and despair.  There will be loss, lack and instability.  There will be disappointment, betrayal and grief.  Do not be surprised; do not be tossed into panic.  In the Promise Land, there will be unending love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.  In this journey on earth, you are not living in the Promised Land. 

Never Forget

 All will be welcomed in my Promised Land.  Birth certificates, passports and degrees will have no significance.  Skin color, accents and physical appearance will all reflect the glory of who I AM. 

I came to you in humility.  I walked with you.  I looked at you with eyes of love.  I spoke with you in the voice of mercy and grace.  I reached out to you with the gift of forgiveness.  Yet you rejected Me, too.

Never Forget

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

