Like the Last (via FindingTheCourageToDream.com)

A beautiful reminder that the stories of life are but Shadows of Love.
 

A few weeks ago while on my way home in the car with my girlfriend, I confessed something that I do my best to hide. I confessed one of my greatest fears. Ten years ago this past week, my life changed. While September 11 had the nation in shock and riveted to their TV sets, our family was disintegrating.  And less than three days after our nation was attacked, my family began a journey that would come to define the next decade. I don’t think we c … Read More

via FindingTheCourageToDream.com

2 thoughts on “Like the Last (via FindingTheCourageToDream.com)

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

