I Love You … No. 11

I love you.

What I am trying to say is that with the rising of the sun and the dawning of a new, Your voice is the first I long to hear.  With the setting of the sun and the closing of yet another, Your voice is the last I long to hear. 

Everything changes when I hear You call my name.  You whisper words of love as if it is ancient wisdom scribed on precious parchment.  You whisper words of acceptance in tune with the melodies of praise. 

When Love takes you in, everything changes.

2 thoughts on “I Love You … No. 11

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

