I Only Imagine

I only imagine what it will be like when I see You face to face.  The thoughts of being in Your Presence and in Your Paradise without the earthly bindings, bullets and festering sores bring me to tears, to shouts, to praising and to humble silence. 

I only imagine what it will be like when I see in whole and in completeness what You have started in me and have been faithful to complete.  The thoughts of being in total awareness of You and all that you have done without the questions and confusion bring me to tears, to shouts, to praising and to humble silence. 

I only imagine what it will be like when I dance before in complete abandonment and in total strength in celebration of You.

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

