Celebrate With Me

Celebrate with me

the beauty of life.

Weep not over me when I am six feet under;

only love me when I am six feet behind you.

Celebrate with me

the joy of life.

Put aside the bitterness of your have nots;

and laugh knowing that all that you need has already been provided.

Celebrate with me

the abundance of life.

Release the control and the hoarding

and share the surplus of goodness that comes from an opened heart.

Celebrate with me

the gift of me.

I am like no other.

2 thoughts on “Celebrate With Me

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

