Watch GOD! (via Selah!)

There are times when a word of encouragement is needed and a word of reminder is greatly needed. In those times, when the need is met, the natural response is pure joy and weeping from hope and giggling from promises as good as already delivered.

The original post can be read at Selah!

Selah! HopeGiver

“I will restore to you the years that the swarming locust has eaten, the hopper, the destroyer, and the cutter, my great army, which I sent among you.
“You shall eat in plenty and be satisfied, and praise the name of the Lord your God, who has dealt wondrously with you. And my people shall never again be put to shame.
You shall know that I am in the midst of Israel, and that I am the Lord your God and there is none else. And my people shall never again be put to shame. (Joel 2:25-27 ESV)”

Believe the word of the Lord; I will restore to you…
Hold on to God’s promise; I will restore to you…
Weep no more; I will restore to you…
Keep your calm; I will restore to you…
Be still; I will restore to you…

When God says He will restore, He is…

View original post 114 more words

2 thoughts on “Watch GOD! (via Selah!)

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

