Speak Peace

Caught up in a place I thought I’d never be

Fear and isolation

Have got a hold on me

I struggle with the silence

Waiting desperately

Will you

Would you

Speak peace

Speak peace

Speak peace to me

I am weak

Oh, Jesus, speak

Speak peace to me

I don’t know how much longer I can carry this pain

I need You more than ever

To get me through this thing

I’m past the point of breaking
It’s more than I can take

Will you

Would you

Speak peace

Speak peace

Speak peace to me

I am weak

Oh, Jesus, speak

Speak peace to me

Song Title: Speak Peace  

By: Ginger Millermon

One thought on “Speak Peace

  1. Pingback: A Peaceful Place « onbeingmindful

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

