In HIS Presence

I am acceptable.
I am accepted.
I am adored.
I am allowed.
I am anointed.
I am beautiful.
I am blessed.
I am cared for.
I am cherished.
I am chosen.
I am complete.
I am content.
I am delighted in.
I am doted upon.
I am enough.
I am forgiven.
I am fussed over.
I am healed.
I am holy.
I am honored.
I am included.
I am invited.
I am joy.
I am known.
I am loved.
I am me.
I am protected.
I am precious.
I am recognized.
I am released.
I am renewed.
I am restored.
I am righteous.
I am satisfied.
I am whole.

2 thoughts on “In HIS Presence

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

