Set Apart

I have been called to be set apart,
but set aside I cannot be.

I have been called to be set apart,
to guard my heart,
not to bury it.

I have been called to be set apart,
so that I can have life abundantly,
not life in seclusion and specialization.

I have been called to be set apart;
because of Love, I am to draw and attract,
not repel and attack because of the law.

I have been called to be set apart,
to be a messenger for the Way, the Truth and the Life,
not to be the judge and jury unto death, hell and the grave.

I have been called to be set apart,
to be fruitful and multiply in the way of
love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

