A picture of grace, a message of beauty, an ode to Love.

alexandersoul

Of my many faults, one I must confess:
To have wasted a rather great number of breaths
Of the many I’ve been granted from birth ‘til my death,
But I pray not to squander the rest.
It occurred to my heart on one glorious eve
That I was made to give, and not to receive,
That life was never about whom I’d deceived,
But in whom I trust, in whom I believe.
So I was sent on a quest of magnitude great,
To walk the road not by sight but by faith;
Equipped by the Lord to handle what waits,
To conquer the demons and even the wraiths.
Thus I shall not tremble when dragons draw near,
Nor in the darkness do I dare to fear,
Nor will I cower when my adversaries jeer
For the Lord is with me here.
Hardship and adversity lie in my way
As plain…

View original post 240 more words

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

