With Fullness of Life

Pregnant with life my body changes.
My body shifts and adapts, making way for new life.
A glow begins from within, expectancy taking over.
In the fullness of time, birth will take place.
A bundle of glory and grace to embrace.

Pregnant with new life my heart changes.
My heart grows toward Truth, making way for new life.
A glow begins from within, faith taking over.
In the fullness of time, remnants of death will be no more.
A life of glory and grace to celebrate.

With fullness of life, in secret I cannot thrive.
I have been transformed in my innermost being.
From within, I begin to live.
Outward expressions leave no doubt.
Love’s perfect will in harmony with Love’s perfect Word.

 

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

