Show Me How to Love

Show me how to love
the one who is challenging.
Show me how to love
the one who never is loved enough.

Show me how to love
the one who is loveable.
Show me how to love
the one who never is seen enough.

Show me how to love
the one who is compromised.
Show me how to love
the one who never is strong enough.

Show me how to love
the one who is utterly confident.
Show me how to love
the one who never is vulnerable enough.

Show me how to love
for it doesn’t always happen easily.
Show me how to love
for the reward always is worth it.

6 thoughts on “Show Me How to Love

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

