Perfect to HIM

I can only walk, by focusing on one step at a time. God’s Hand rests upon me in this way, so that I remain consciously focused upon HIM.

I cannot run, nor have I ever. God’s Hand rests upon me in this way, so that I cannot run ahead of HIS time.

I can crawl, but only in pain. God’s Hand rests upon me in this way, so that I will always remember that as a daughter of the King, I can confidently sit in HIS presence without shame.

God’s Hand rests upon me in the way that HE fashioned me. There’s no need to resent it or to hide it, for I am perfect to HIM.

God’s Hand rests upon you in the way that HE fashioned you. There’s no need to discover who are, only learn who HE is through you.

God’s Hand will never be removed from me or from you. Perhaps HIS Hand will join ours so that we walk together in HIS time one step at a time.

2 thoughts on “Perfect to HIM

Now it's your turn. What are you thinking?

